Home / New DOT leads / ELD and fuel-card leads

For ELD, fuel-card and dash-cam sellers · prices checked 2026-10-27

ELD and fuel card leads: every new trucking company, every Monday

New fleets pick an ELD, a fuel card and a dash cam in their first month. Our weekly spreadsheet lists every carrier that just registered with FMCSA, with phone, email, fleet size, authority status and insurance-filing status, for $29 a month.

3,970new carriers in the file for the week ending 2026-10-25
2,112one-truck fleets in that file
207 / 1,593authority active / pending
$29/moevery state; first 7 days free

Why new carriers buy in their first 30 days

  • ELD: most interstate drivers who must keep hours-of-service records need an electronic logging device from their first trip, so a new interstate fleet picks one before or right after its first load.
  • Fuel card: the first loads mean the first fuel stops. A new company with no credit history shops for a card that will approve it, so the seller who reaches it first has the best shot.
  • Dash cams and telematics: insurers and shippers ask about them, and the cheapest time to install is before the truck is busy.

Our file shows how far along each carrier is. Authority Status Active means it can haul for customers now; Pending means it is close.

The file

One spreadsheet every Monday with every carrier registered in the last 21 days that was not in an earlier file. The file for the week ending 2026-10-25:

  • 3,970 new carriers in all 50 states and DC (registered 2026-10-05 to 2026-10-23).
  • 2,899 for-hire and 2,299 interstate; 275 declared hazmat.
  • Small fleets: 2,112 had one truck and 940 had two.
  • Authority: 207 active, 1,593 pending.
  • Insurance On File: 305 with an insurance filing, 1,718 with no insurance filing on file with FMCSA yet.
  • Phone on all 3,970 rows, email on 3,962, as filed with FMCSA. Plus address, trucks, drivers, cargo, MC number and a SAFER link.

Five real rows

From the file for the week ending 2026-10-25. Phones and emails are shortened here; the file has them in full. Click a USDOT number to see that carrier's public FMCSA record.

Swipe the table sideways to see every column.

USDOTLegal nameCitySTPhoneEmailTrucksDriversCargoRegisteredAuthority StatusInsurance On File
8480461CIMA FREIGHT LLCLAREDOTX956-489-*******@gmail.com24General Freight2026-10-06PendingNo
7220064HEAVY MOTION FREIGHT LLCINDIANAPOLISIN765-786-*******@yahoo.com12General Freight2026-10-06PendingNo
8057931PRIMEWAY FREIGHT LLCDEARBORNMI313-333-*******@gmail.com21General Freight2026-10-06ActiveYes
8027683ELITE FREIGHTLINE LLCDECATURGA404-207-*******@gmail.com21General Freight2026-10-08PendingNo
7905062AVANT CARGO, CO.WILLOWBROOKIL708-365-*******@avantcargo.co11General Freight2026-10-23PendingNo

Start free week, get the full file

Card required, $0 today. First 7 days free; on day 8 your card is charged $29, then $29 a month, unless you cancel. Cancel any time by email.

Price vs rivals

Several services sell lists of new trucking companies. Most update daily and add tools; ours is one weekly file at the lowest price for every state.

Swipe the table sideways to see every column.

ProviderMonthly priceUpdatesDeliveryInsurance or authority status for new carriers
Rasengan Datathis site$29, all states. First 7 days free (card required).Weekly, MondayCSV and JSON downloadYes: Insurance On File, Authority Status, MC Number
TruckerDBStarter $49. Pro $99. A $499 plan adds 50 email inboxes and sending.Daily, 8 AMWeb dashboard; export to CRM on Pronot stated on its plan list
New Trucking Companies$39 (1 state), $79 (up to 5), $129 (all states), $249 (team)Daily, emailed each morningEmail with CSV, download links, webhooknot stated
DOTnow"$59.99/mo" in its page title; Starter and Pro prices not stated"within hours of filing"Web dashboard with 1-click callingEstimated renewal dates on active carriers
NativeBaseMarket Tracker$99 per user, or $69 per user billed yearlyDaily or weekly email alertsWeb dashboard, CSV/Excel exportYes: lapsed coverage, cancellations, new registrations

Rival prices checked 2026-10-27 on each company's own website: truckerdb.com (home page and /dot-leads), newtruckingcompanies.com/pricing, dotnow.net/pricing and nativebase.ai/pricing. Prices change, so check before you buy. Other product names belong to their owners.

More detail on eight services: the full comparison. Selling factoring too? See factoring leads. Want carriers at the authority-granted moment? See new MC number leads.

More: New DOT leads, this week's file and state counts · Compare eight new-carrier lead services · Guide: how to find and reach newly registered trucking companies

Questions

Why sell ELDs and fuel cards to brand-new carriers?

A new carrier has to choose an ELD, a fuel card and often a dash cam before or right after its first loads. Reaching it in its first weeks puts you in the running before a competitor is installed.

How many new carriers are in each file?

The file for the week ending 2026-10-25 had 3,970 carriers registered from 2026-10-05 to 2026-10-23. 2,899 were for-hire, 2,299 run interstate, and 2,112 had one truck. Each carrier appears in one weekly file only.

Which rows should an ELD or fuel-card seller call first?

Start with Authority Status Active: those carriers can haul for customers now (207 in the latest file). Then work the Pending rows (1,593), which are close to their first loads. Filter Operation to Interstate for ELD sales.

Is a weekly file fast enough for ELD and fuel-card sales?

Usually yes. A new fleet needs these in its first month, so a few days matter less than for insurance, where agents race for the first call. If you need every carrier the same day, a daily service fits better.

How does the free week work?

You check out with a card through Stripe and pay nothing for the first 7 days. You can download the newest file right away. Cancel before day 8 and you are not charged; otherwise $29 is charged on day 8, then $29 a month.

Can I call or text these numbers?

These are business registrations, but many owner-operators list a personal cell phone. Check numbers against the National Do Not Call Registry and do not send autodialed or prerecorded calls or texts to a cell phone without consent. You are responsible for TCPA, CAN-SPAM and state telemarketing rules. This is not legal advice.

Start free week

Card required, $0 today. First 7 days free; on day 8 your card is charged $29, then $29 a month, unless you cancel. Cancel any time by email.

Source of our data: the FMCSA Company Census File and FMCSA's Motus operating-authority and insurance datasets on data.transportation.gov, public US federal records. Contact details are as filed by each carrier and are not verified by FMCSA. "No" in Insurance On File means no insurance filing on file with FMCSA yet; a carrier may have bound a policy whose filing has not posted. Buyers are responsible for following TCPA, CAN-SPAM and state telemarketing rules when contacting these businesses. Rasengan LLC is a private company. Not affiliated with FMCSA, USDOT or any government agency.